Dark Green Illustration Earth Hour Faceb

Coastal Arts Calendar

Monday, September 13, 2021 – First day of classes
Monday, December 6, 2021 – Crazy christmas hair day
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 – Crazy Christmas socks day
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – Canadian Christmas themed day
Thursday, December 9, 2021 – Christmas party Dress day
Friday, December 10, 2021- ugly christmas sweater day 
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - red, green and white day 
Monday , December 6, 2021 - Christmas contest entry due (details to be emailed out )
Monday, December 13 ,2021- January 2 ,2022- Christmas Holiday CLOSED
Monday, January 3 , 2022- First day back
Monday, February 14, 2022 - Valentines Day - dress in red or pink 
Thursday , February 21 , 2022- Family Day
Wednesday ,March 17, 2022- St. Patrick’s Day -WEAR GREEN
Spring Break - TBA 
Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday CLOSED 
Monday, April 18, 2022 - Easter Monday CLOSED  
Friday, May 20, 2022- Monday, May 23, 2022 -Victoria Day weekend CLOSED
Saturday, June 4, 2022 – Photo Day **to be confirmed
Monday , June 6-11, 2022 – wacky hair week


Monthly Themes